Play Cricket at Eaglehawk Cricket Club.

Join one of our senior or junior teams today.


The Eaglehawk Cricket Club was formed at a public meeting held on Friday October 17th 1856 at the Prince Patrick Hotel in Eaglehawk and is proud to represent the Eaglehawk Community in the Bendigo & District Cricket Competition. Our club grown to become the most successful Cricket Club in Bendigo and one of the most successful in Australia.

Winning the First & Second XI Premierships in 2016-17, Third XI Premiership in 2017-18 as well as the Fourth XI Premiership last season, the club has also won 21 First XI, 22 Second XI, 9 Third XI,1 Fourth XI and numerous Junior Grade Premierships.

Thank you to all of our fantastic sponsors. We could not continue to build a successful community sporting club without them.